top of page

FREE INFO SESSION:
HOW TO BECOME A CERTIFIED COACH

by Geraldine Gauthier, Vivian Nazari, & Kanykei Omorova

  • Free Info Session: How to Become A Certified Coach
    Free Info Session: How to Become A Certified Coach
    Wed, 03 Jul
    03 Jul 2024, 10:00 am – 11:00 am GMT-4
    Virtual Info Session
    3 Jul 2024, 7:00 am – 8:00 am PST | 10:00 am - 11:00 am EST Do you aspire to become a certified life coach but are unsure where to start?
  • Free Info Session: How to Become A Certified Coach
    Free Info Session: How to Become A Certified Coach
    Tue, 30 Jul
    30 Jul 2024, 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm SGT
    Virtual Info Session
    Do you aspire to become a certified life coach but are unsure where to start?
  • Free Info Session: How to Become A Certified Coach
    Free Info Session: How to Become A Certified Coach
    Thu, 22 Aug
    22 Aug 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm GMT-4
    Virtual Info Session
    Americas: 22 Aug 2024, 08:00 pm - 09:00 pm EST Singapore: 23 Aug 2024, 08:00 am - 09:00 am SGT Do you aspire to become a certified life coach but are unsure where to start?
  • Free Info Session: How to Become A Certified Coach
    Free Info Session: How to Become A Certified Coach
    Wed, 11 Sept
    11 Sept 2024, 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm GMT-4
    Virtual Info Session
    Americas: 11 Sep 2024, 08:00 pm - 09:00 pm EST Singapore: 12 Sep 2024, 08:00 am - 09:00 am SGT Do you aspire to become a certified life coach but are unsure where to start?
GoMasterCoach Certification

​WHY GOMASTERCOACH ?

  • A modern training based on the latest industry research, including NLP (Neuro-Linguistic Programming) Techniques, Cognitive Biases and Limiting Beliefs Techniques.

  • Free access to the Coaching Toolbox with 20+ of the top Coaching tools.

  • Get your Certification 100% Online, In Person in Singapore, or Hybrid

  • 100% Success at the Credentialing Exam with mock exams and ready-to-use cheat sheets.

  • Unlimited access to Group Mentoring sessions.

  • A Peer Coaching Network to help you accumulate your Coaching Hours.

  • A support before the Training and well after the Training: Free Support to help you Grow your Business (Branding, Website, Digital Marketing..).

  • A strong alumni network, which offers Business Collaborations opportunities.

BEST VALUE FOR MONEY

bottom of page